• America Auto Care

Votes: 0 0.0%
1 - 20 of 90 Posts

·
Registered
108 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi friends,

I assume the answer to this question depends on our driving habits, age and type of car, pre-existing condition, the geographic area, as well if you're plan to put more than 100K miles, and so many other factors. I am on the market shopping for such and I was just curious about others' experience and feedback. The only benefit I think, I'm suppose to be getting is the ability to wrap the warranty’s cost into my financing, but unless I’ve shopped in advance and negotiated a lower price for it on the spot, this route could cost me more in the long run.

Sometimes, We find ourselves struggling to figure out what the best option is, but I'm sure there's a way we can really make the decision clear. That being said, I'm eyeing Endurance Auto Warranty and since it's my first time, I'm sure, I'll have to keep in mind that no solution will cover my whole car in all events and scenarios. So, what's your story, and do you mind giving us more details, which can be really helpful to all of us to know how these companies/plans/options differ from each other to get the best coverage for our vehicles.

Thank you.

·
Registered
184 Posts
1. This looks like an ad rather than a question

2. if this is a real question I woulds reply that 99% of third party auto warranty's are a terrible idea. I would do a factory warranty or service plan ONLY. I have seen a lot of third party vendors come and go

·
Registered
1,558 Posts
Get the Volvo VIP plan. At least that way it’s linked into the dealer service network and it doesn’t involve as much fighting to get stuff done.

It depends on the car. If I hadn’t bought the warranty for my T8 I’d be eating a hefty bill right now. As it stands this one repair is paying for the warranty and anything else that goes wrong with the car is a benefit.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

·
Registered
6,923 Posts