SwedeSpeed - Volvo Performance Forum banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
69 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Looking to sell a 3" Cat-less OBX down-pipe. Was on the car for a month only. Nothing wrong with it just needed the car quiet to sell. Noticeable increase in throttle response and turbo spool with it for sure. Let me know, bought it for $275 and am willing to sell it for $120 being i don't have the bolts for it and am a broke college kid who needs money. No shipping in person cash only sorry. Let me know any questions or concerns Sean - (732) 575-3936. Jackson NJ Had it on a 2002 S60 T5-M (FWD)

·
Registered
22 Posts
Noob here when it comes to exhaust upgrades but curious. I'm interested in a different sound on my c30. Don't care much for performance upgrades. What else will be needed to set this up (missing bolts- I get it), but is this an easy swap? I'm from Chicago but will be spending xmas in jersey so I can pick up!

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

·
Registered
69 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 · (Edited)
You are definitely right, that would help a lot. 2002 S60 T5-M

·
Registered
1,934 Posts
Wow jackson NJ. I grew up there and only just left. Small world I guess.
goodluck with the sale.

·
Registered
1,934 Posts
Noob here when it comes to exhaust upgrades but curious. I'm interested in a different sound on my c30. Don't care much for performance upgrades. What else will be needed to set this up (missing bolts- I get it), but is this an easy swap? I'm from Chicago but will be spending xmas in jersey so I can pick up!
dont buy it. Its for a different car.
If you want sound>performance then buy an axle-back muffler/exhaust i guess.

·
Registered
69 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
Where are you located? And i realize it's a bit unreasonable to not want to ship. Im just not sure how the whole paypal and everything works.

·
Super Moderator
15,179 Posts
This DP is for a P2 S60 and will not work for you.