SwedeSpeed - Volvo Performance Forum banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
6,997 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Wed 27 Mar Estimated arrival of Yachts. Arrival Celebrations. <BR> <BR>Fri 29 - Sat 30 Mar Seafood Festival "Taste of the Bay" <BR> <BR>Sun 31 Mar Easter Sunday [TBD] Sunrise Service <BR> <BR>Mon 1 - Fri 5 Apr Kids & Group Tours [daytime]<BR>Sailing seminars & other activities [evenings] <BR> <BR>Sat 6 Apr Youth Sailing Regatta in Bay & concerts <BR> <BR>Sun 7 Apr Celebrity Match Racing & concerts Race Village <BR> <BR>Mon 8 - Fri 12 Apr Rosie O'Donnell Show TBC <BR> <BR>Tue 9 Apr Parade of Sail <BR> <BR>Wed 10 Apr Celebrity Basketball Game hosted by Rosie O'Donnell TBC <BR> <BR>Thu 11 Apr Prizegiving TBC <BR> <BR>Sat 13 Apr Major Concert AA Arena <BR> <BR>Sun 14 Apr 5 / 10 K Race, Public Celebration & Fireworks<BR>Race Restart <BR>
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top