SwedeSpeed - Volvo Performance Forum banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Asking 4500, way too many parts to list I have the car listed on Craigslist under York Pennsylvania you may call or text me at 717-870-2818 names Ryan thanks

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
Ill just parts on here I'm a Volvo technician so everything is oem Volvo ok to start 4 new tires, new calipers,rotors,pads,hoses all the way around, new radiator, heater core, radiator hoses upper and lower, heater hoses,turbo coolant hoses, heater junction box, t-stat and temp sensor, timing belt kit with new water pump ready to go, new plugs, wires, cap, rotor, fuel pump, fuel filter, air filter, cabin air filter, new ignition switch, turbo vacuum hoses for turbo I ran all new, flame shield PVC clean and new hoses and box, new intake gasket, exhaust manifold gaskets, s60r exhaust manifold, full turbo back 3inch magnaflow exhaust, ipd grill, new odometer gears replaced teansmission with one with 142k miles did rear main seal also and other things I'm forgetting interior is I'd say from experience a 7/10 exterior needs repainted from fading it is a R title but I have photos of car from accident wasn't major just minor damage has 199k on the clock come check it out currently the car is sitting at my workplace give me a call or come stop by and look at it thanks again

·
Registered
2,238 Posts
You might want to sit down at a computer and make a good ad. Host pictures on Photobucket, use paragraphs, etc.

·
Registered
572 Posts
You might want to sit down at a computer and make a good ad. Host pictures on Photobucket, use paragraphs, etc.
i just dont understand how people think they can sell something with out disclosing pics, more info. and making me feel like my 45, 100 dollar bills are worth it.

ugh.

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·