SwedeSpeed - Volvo Performance Forum banner


  1. Volvo News Blog
    Polestar Cyan Racing will field an all-Swedish driver line-up in the 2016 FIA World Touring Car Championship with multiple touring car champions Thed Björk and Fredrik Ekblom signing multi-year contracts with the team. ”We have an ideal line-up with Thed and Fredrik for the first year of our...