K-PAX Racing Claims Victory at Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course

K-PAX Racing

Aug 3, 2013 - 8:13:42 PM

Today, Saturday August 3, 2013, Alex Figge, driving the #9 K-PAX Racing Volvo S60 R clinched his second victory of the season by driving to a convincing win at the Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course. At the start, Alex pulled out quickly to a significant lead and never looked back, at times leading the rest of the pack by over 10 seconds.

K-PAX Racing will race again tomorrow (Sunday) at 1:30pm EST (10:30am PST / 19:30 CET). Watch the race live at www.world-challengetv.com

3AUG13_KPAX_Alex.jpg

3AUG13_KPAX_Alex_02.jpg


advertisement